jump to navigation

I am a bad person. May 27, 2007

Posted by brianna in Verbosity.
trackback

Ways in which I am bad.

1. See: last time posted. Ouch. I suck.

2. I have a real, genuine fondness/fascination with the ‘Bring it On’ movies. I’m not sure if it’s the flippy turny, or the weird pseudo-witty banter, or how 50% of the actresses remind me of my sister, but really. There was a Marathon today and I was THERE.

3. I had a shopping list completed, in my head, last night. It was complete and perfect and encompassed everything I needed to complete a thorough housecleaning. And now all I can remember is ‘Steel wool’ and ‘no Choxie’.

4. I have resolved, seven times this week, to go to the gym and do something like exercise. I have yet to venture down.

And so forth. Bad, bad, bad.

In other news, my house is very clean and I am sitting here with the window open, praising myself for good couch placement and re-making my Target list (in my head…one of the items on my list is a pad of paper). There really is nothing like sitting in a clean house in front of an open window. Everyone should try this! The only thing marring the perfection is the acrid, annoying stinging of oven-cleaning fumed.

Note to self – clean oven more often.

At least my nails are still clicky. Amazing.

Comments»

1. Bee Hives Removal Soweto - April 30, 2014

Hello, just wanted to mention, I enjoyed this blog post. It was funny.
Keep on posting!

2. Genital Herpes Genital Herpes - May 28, 2014

Hey! Would you mind if I share your blog with my twitter group?
There’s a lot of folks that I think would really enjoy your content.
Please let me know. Cheers

3. Hcg Diet Drops For Weight Loss - June 6, 2014

Hi! I know this is sort of off-topic but I had to ask.
Does running a well-established website such as yours require a
massive amount work? I am completely new to operating a
blog however I do write in my diary every day. I’d like to start a blog so I
can share my personal experience and feelings online. Please let me know if you
have any kind of suggestions or tips for new aspiring blog owners.
Appreciate it!


Leave a Reply

